Author Topic: 我是来自百度贴吧【真菌世界】的但没有丁  (Read 60284 times)

但没有丁

• Seed
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 8
  • -Receive: 5
  • Eufloria: Yes
我是来自百度贴吧【真菌世界】的但没有丁
« on: December 22, 2012, 11:20:39 PM »
有人懂中文吗?由于我的英语不好,所以我只能用中文了。如果可以的话,想请各位大神到【真菌世界】吧来参与讨论,谢谢各位。
这里附上链接:http://tieba.baidu.com/f?kw=%E7%9C%9F%E8%8F%8C%E4%B8%96%E7%95%8C&fr=wap&ie=utf-8

Bonobo

• Achiever
  • Old Oak
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 132
  • -Receive: 11
  • Was born, still alive.
    • German Mac Mailing Lists
Re: 我是来自百度贴吧【真菌世界】的但没有丁
« Reply #1 on: December 23, 2012, 01:00:24 AM »
Whazzis? Site seems to translate Euflorium into Chinese?

Breakord

• Sapling
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 14
  • -Receive: 7
  • NO WORDS.
« Reply #2 on: December 23, 2012, 01:45:52 AM »
Whazzis? Site seems to translate Euflorium into Chinese?
As a Chinese, I would say that that is Chinese indeed!
Those Chinese words mean:
Is there anybody who can speak  Chinese?I am not good at English, so I can only use Chinese...
Here, from the bottom of my heart,I'd like to invite you to visit the Baidu Post Bar of Eufloria in China to do some discussion about Eufloria!If possible!
Thank you!
Click the link below to visit us
http://tieba.baidu.com/f?kw=%E7%9C%9F%E8%8F%8C%E4%B8%96%E7%95%8C&fr=wap&ie=utf-8

Breakord

• Sapling
  • Thank You
  • NO WORDS.
« Reply #3 on: December 23, 2012, 02:16:03 AM »
In fact, 但没有丁 and I are the managers of Bar.
The unofficial-released Chinese version of Eufloria, both classic and HD,  was avaliable soon after the release of English version...even each update...
I have been thinking about inviting you to visit the Bar since I registed, but I didn't for some reason...
Well, if you visit the Bar and if you need any help, you may type "@Breakord" in a new post or your reply to call me.

Breakord

• Sapling
  • Thank You
  • NO WORDS.
« Reply #4 on: December 23, 2012, 02:32:40 AM »
It may be useful to list some comparisons between English and Chinese:
Eufloria------真菌世界
New  Topic------发表新贴
Reply/Quote------回复